Home
Events
Racing
Rules/By-Laws
Officers
History
Membership
Club Info
Contacts
Links



We offer a friendly, family-oriented club whose members share in the pleasures of boating and relaxation. In addition to the Wednesday Night sailing program, Bayshore Yacht Club hosts many social events.

Click on the calendar below for more information about each item. (Google Calendar)



2017 Events:
Friday, January 13 100 Days to Launch Party
Sunday, March 5 Beer & Broom
Friday, March 17 St. Patrick's Day Party
Friday, April 28 Parrot Head Party
Saturday, May 27 Open House
Saturday, June 10 Golf Outing
Sunday, June 18 Father's Day Breakfast
Saturday, June 24 Porker Poker Run
August 4-6 Big Red Classic
Friday, August 18 Annual Meeting
Saturday, August 19 Corn Roast, VanderLeek Regatta
Saturday, August 26 Macapalooza
Saturday, September 23 Frostbite Race
Saturday, September 23 Commodore's Ball
Friday, October 27 Halloween Party
Saturday, November 17 Dear Deer Party
Friday, December 8 Christmas Party

(Some details may be subject to change)


Current Club Hours:
Wednesday 5pm-11pm
Thursday 5pm-9pm
Friday 5pm-Midnight
Saturday 5pm-Midnight
Sunday 5pm-9pm
Bayshore Yacht Club
1862 Ottawa Beach Road     Holland, MI  49424     616-399-9844
© 2017 Bayshore Yacht Club Web site by Intuitive Designs LLC